Glorietta Elementary  Logo
Welcome! Attendance Line Bell Schedule Coordinating Council Forms Parent/Student Handbook SARC School Quality Snapshot Staff Directory Transportation Registration School Calendar
2016-17 Staff Directory Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade
Art Character Education Literacy Math Music Green Initiatives Gopher Gourmet Library Physical Education Science Special Education Student Support Programs Think First STEAM Wellness & Nutrition
GPC Fundraising Parent Resources Volunteer Sign Ups
After School Enrichment (ASE) Gopher Club Piano/Guitar Spring Musical Scouting Spanish
Registration Forms and Manuals

Staff Directory

 

 Name

Grade

Room

Phone Number

 

eMail Address

Jim Bartleman

K

2

258-6362

 

jbartleman@orinda.k12.ca.us

Sarah Johnson

K

3

258-6363

 

sarahjohnson@orinda.k12.ca.us

Janet Friend

K

4

258-6367

 

jfriend@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Michelle Kalafatis

K

11 258-6371   mkalafatis@orinda.k12.ca.us

Terry Schrittwieser

K/1

1

258-6361

 

tschrittwieser@orinda.K12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adriana Ayala

1

6

258-6366

 

aayala@orinda.k12.ca.us

Carol Levin

1

9

258-6387

 

clevin@orinda.k12.ca.us

Erin Miller

1

8

258-6368

 

emiller@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Edley

2

15

258-6379

 

ledley@orinda.k12.ca.us

Stacy Howard

2

5

258-6365

 

showard@orinda.k12.ca.us

Regina Occhiogrosso

2

5

258-6365

 

rocchiogrosso@orinda.k12.ca.us

Charles Shannon

2

7

258-6356

 

cshannon@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Haley Haertl

3

12

258-6373

 

hhaertl@orinda.k12.ca.us

Kathrynn Kang

2/3

13

258-6374

 

kkang@orinda.k12.ca.us

Colleen Sullivan

3

10

258-6370

 

csullivan@orinda.k12.ca.us

Devon Rossler

3

14

258-6372

 

drossler@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sky Nakano

4

18

258-6378

 

snakano@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Terry Pollack

4

18

258-6378  

tpollack@orinda.k12.ca.us

Chelsea Ridenour

4

16

258-6375

 

cridenour@orinda.k12.ca.us

Ashley Ho

4

20

258-6380

 

aho@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Biddle

5

17

258-6377

 

lbiddle@orinda.k12.ca.us  

Ashley Chee

5 23 258-6376   achee@orinda.k12.ca.us

Allison Bingham

5

19

258-6349

 

abingham@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Position

Room

Phone Number

 

eMail Address

Karen Fazio

PE

 

258-6388

 

kfazio@orinda.k12.ca.us

Bridget Goodwin

RSP

E

258-6355

 

bgoodwin@orinda.k12.ca.us

Cheryl McNair

Secretary

Office

258-6350

 

cmcnair@orinda.k12.ca.us

Ron Pickett

Music

 

258-6382

 

rpickett@orinda.k12.ca.us

Rey Rico

Custodian

 

 

 

rrico@orinda.k12.ca.is

Crystal Rochford

PE

 

258-6389

 

crochford@orinda.k12.ca.us

Wayne Ronneberg

Clerk

Office

 

 

wronnenberg@orinda.k12.ca.us

Amy Feldman

Psych

A

258-6354

 

afeldman@orinda.k12.ca.us

David Uyeno

Instrumental

 

258-6314

 

duyeno@orinda.k12.ca.us

Ellie VanNostrand

Speech

B

258-6353

 

evannostrand@orinda.k12.ca.us

Susan Zib

Art

Portable

258-6360

 

szib@orinda.k12.ca.us