Glorietta Elementary  Logo
Welcome! Staff Directory Attendance Line Bell Schedule School Calendar Transportation Registration Coordinating Council Forms Parent/Student Handbook SARC School Quality Snapshot
Staff Directory Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Specialists
Art Character Education Literacy Math Music Green Initiatives Gopher Gourmet Library Physical Education Science Special Education Student Support Programs Think First STEAM Wellness & Nutrition
GPC Fundraising Parent Resources Volunteer Sign Ups
After School Enrichment (ASE) Gopher Club Piano/Guitar Spring Musical Scouting Spanish
Registration Forms and Manuals

Staff Directory

2018-2019 Staff Directory

 

 Name

Grade

Room

Phone Number

 

eMail Address

Jim Bartleman

TK

2

258-6362

 

jbartleman@orinda.k12.ca.us

Sarah Johnson

K

3

258-6363

 

sarahjohnson@orinda.k12.ca.us

Janet Friend

K

4

258-6367

 

jfriend@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Kelly Morgan

K

6 258-6366  

kmorgan@orinda.k12.ca.us

Michelle Kalafatis

K/1

1

258-6361

 

mkalafatis@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Shannon

1

7

258-6356

 

cshannon@orinda.k12.ca.us

Erin Miller

1

8

258-6368

 

emiller@orinda.k12.ca.us

Shawna Puljiz

1

8

258-6368

 

spuljiz@orinda.k12.ca.us

Terry Schrittwieser

1

9

258-6387

 

tschrittwieser@orinda.k12.ca.us

Stacy Howard

2

5

258-6366

 

showard@orinda.k12.ca.us

Regina Occhiogrosso

2

11

258-6371

 

rocchiogrosso@orinda.k12.ca.us

Ashley Lee

2

11

258-6371

 

alee@orinda.k12.ca.us

Lori Biddle

2

12

258-6377

 

lbiddle@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathrynn Kang

3

13

258-6374

 

kkang@orinda.k12.ca.us

Colleen Sullivan

3

10

258-6370

 

csullivan@orinda.k12.ca.us

Devon Gulotta

3

14

258-6372

 

dgulotta@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annie Burgess

4

15

258-6379

 

aburgess@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Patricia Cetrone

4

23

258-6390  

pcetrone@orinda.k12.ca.us

Heather Tiraschi

4

16

258-6375

 

htiraschi@orinda.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Birnbaum

4

20

258-6380

 

sbirnbaum@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlene Bulovic

5

17

258-6373

 

cbulovic@orinda.k12.ca.us  

Terry Pollack

5 18 258-6378   tpollack@orinda.k12.ca.us

Allison Bingham

5

19

258-6349

 

abingham@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

Position

Room

Phone Number

 

eMail Address

Maureen O'Niell

PE

 

258-6388

 

moniell@orinda.k12.ca.us

Marissa Hay

RSP

E

258-6355

 

mhay@orinda.k12.ca.us

Cheryl McNair

Secretary

Office

258-6350

 

cmcnair@orinda.k12.ca.us

Ron Pickett

Music

 

258-6382

 

rpickett@orinda.k12.ca.us

Rey Rico

Custodian

 

258-6388

 

rrico@orinda.k12.ca.is

Jeff Friesen

PE

 

258-6389

 

jfriesen@orinda.k12.ca.us

Jerene Anderson

Clerk

Office

 

 

janderson@orinda.k12.ca.us

Jenna Ouye

Psych

A

258-6354

 

jouye@orinda.k12.ca.us

David Uyeno

Instrumental

 

258-6314

 

duyeno@orinda.k12.ca.us

Jacqui Sciranka

Speech

B

258-6353

 

jscirank@orinda.k12.ca.us

Janet Robinson

Art

Portable

258-6360

 

jrobinson@orinda.k12.ca.us